Having a bright and supple under eye is almost everyone dream right? I have used several of the korean brand eye cream and today im going to review it one by one

Im going to keep the best for the last
This is the most beautiful eye cream i have ever seen

The Tocobo eye cream has some retinol and some crashed stones in it. But i almost cried when i tried it, i felt nothing and my skin doesnt have any changes. However, this cream is beautiful because it will leave the skin almost “wet” look and fresh skin.

I love to use it on my whole face for the fresh skin effect.. but be mind that it was not doing anything on me, just fresh look and a little bit of moisture

I love that it comes with a tool. Lux!

Too thick for undereyes, doesnt do anything extraordinary… just moisture. But i love the bulb looking massager.. great for massaging the eyes

Its good but the texture!

This one is a beauty, i felt my undereyes look brighter and tighter but the texture of it almost left my skin with sweaty look. Dont like it for my country climate.. nope!

Top notch!

This one is great, goooooood one! Try this if youre looking for eye cream, my skin is brighter and plumped *cheff kiss

Love it!

Has retinol in it, great pump, super sleek packaging. So smolll but my eyes felt great overnight, maybe because it has retinol in it 👌🏻

Thats all… heh!

Leave a comment